Université Libre de Bruxelles - Belgium

With over 5,600 students, the Faculty of Philosophy and Social Sciences is one of the largest faculties of the Université libre de Bruxelles. It is divided into 4 departments: Political Science; History, Arts and Archaeology; Social Sciences; and Philosophy. They each teach various bachelor and master programmes. The faculty also shelters many research centers, among which the LAMC (Laboratory for the Anthropology of Contemporary Worlds) is directly involved in the LABOUR project.